Maybe I should add

May 21, 2009

Well since I need to get people to my blog to actually send me junk, I need to write more and more. What do I hate about this world? Pepperidge Farm bread! You have to unwrap one wrapper, and then another, just to make a fucking sandwhich. What the hell is up with that? If I wanted making a sandwhich to be so complicated, I wouldve gone to Harvard.

On a serious note, check out Origami Boulder. Now this is some junk I’d like to get! Maybe they can send me a free sample and I can upload a video of me wiping my ass with it. Im sure you fellow JUNKERS would love to see that!

The beginning of social networking websites

Leave a Reply

