Why I hate Rosie O’Donnell

May 22, 2009

rosie_odonnell

Hmm well besides the pic above, what else more is there to say? I have always disliked Rosie, and I always will. She is a loud mouth, disgusting, not easy on the eyes, gorilla looking wanna be know it all. She just disgusts me to the point to where I would eat a 8 day old hamburger out of the trash can then watch her on TV. How is she still on TV? WTF? Who wants to hear her talk at all? Her voice is fucking annoying. I’d rather listen to 98 Degrees all day long then hear her talk for 5 minutes. Who wants to hear her give her opinions? Shes a dumbass and makes me want to throw up. She could never be a JUNKNER, even though she is absolutely disgusting. OK, thats my serious rant of the day. More rants like this not to come…

One Response to “Why I hate Rosie O’Donnell”

  1. Paul Says:

    dude you are too funny. im gonna send you some shit


Leave a Reply

