Daily Rant – August 10, 2009

August 10, 2009

This is a very very serious problem going on in America.

Why is it I am getting charged $.30 extra for a packet of Ketchup?

WHAT THE FUCK

5 Responses to “Daily Rant – August 10, 2009”

  1. 828june Says:

    I have never had to pay extra for ketchup. I have had to beg the person filling my order to give me some, and then they just give you one or two packs, like the damn stuff is made of gold.

    What really pisses me off is having to pay extra for a product in the store that has less or no salt. Would’nt it be easier to charge more for the products with added salt?
    It would also be healthier for everyone.

  2. Donald Mills Says:

    Only fools pay “retail” for ketchup.I buy mine from a Russian guy down by the docks. It’s called “Lenin’s Gold Star Ketchvup” and tastes a litte like turnip and pine straw but the stuff is damned cheap.

  3. Gellmun Says:

    THATS BECAUSE YOU FUCKING MORONS WHO USE BECKETT KETCHUP PRICE GUIDE DESERVE TO GET RIPPED OFF.

    (Seriously, I’m in McDonald’s 14-16 times a day, I will gladly pick you up some.)

    Gellmun


Leave a Reply

