Daily Rant – August 11, 2009

August 11, 2009

Why is it that people can’t drive?

I about smashed my $54,000 SUV into a 1990 Mazda piece of shit because the idiot woman didn’t look left before she pulled out.

What a stupid bitch.

I hate people

3 Responses to “Daily Rant – August 11, 2009”

  1. Gellmun Says:

    I know. I was pulling out of the Burger King drive-thru with my usual: a #1, a #2, a #4, two #6’s, a #10, a #12, five rodeo cheeseburgers and for dessert, three #7’s when some fucktard when some woman from my right decided to come plowing through right when I was fucking leaving the drive-thru.

    Of course I couldn’t see the woman because the BK wrappers were stacked in my passenger seat too high for me to see over. But seriously, what a fucking cunt!!!!

  2. Gellmun Says:

    Better if they would’ve put the extra bacon, cheese, butter sausage and triple mayo I SIMPLY FUCKING ASKED FOR. I AM GOING TO PISS ON THEIR FUCKING NECKS NEXT TIME I GO!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

